iradiophilly Philadelphia's Internet Radio Community

Streaming Radio for Philadelphia
More Music. Fewer Interruptions. Just what you want to hear.

 
FOLLOW: FREE MOBILE APPS:
facebooktwitter Apple AppStore Google Play Store
   
Sports
Let's talk Sports
  Listen LiveListen Live - New FREE Internet Radio Stations - We Are Philadelphia!  
 
Help Support. Donate.
 
Listen Live Listen Live - New FREE Internet Radio Stations - We Are Philadelphia!
 
 
Advertise With Us
 
 
     

THE POST | News | Sports | Culture | Business | Free Forum

 
The Post  
 
Philadelphia Phillies Release 2020 60-game Schedule, Opening Day July 24; Team Store Open at CBP
 
  by: iradioal - Philadelphia, PA
started: 07/06/20 10:37 pm | updated: 07/06/20 10:37 pm
 
The Philadelphia Phillies have released their schedule for the 2020 60-game abbreviated schedule. Opening Day is July 24 with a home series vs the Miami Marlins. This season we will be playing 40 games against NL East teams and 20 games against AL East Teams. This will reduce travel and decrease possible exposure to only the other 9 eastern teams. All games will be played without fans in the stands, though they will be played at the home teams' ballparks. Players are currently working out at Citizen's Bank Park for Spring Training Part 2 aka Summer Camp. MLB halted operations in march with the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic began to hit.

The Phillies New Era Team Store has reopened at Citizen's Bank Park. Shoppers must wear a mask and temperatures will be checked at the door. Only 25 people will be allowed in at a time.

Philadelphia Phillies 2020 60-game Schedule
Jul 24 Fri vs. Marlins 7:05 pm EDT
Jul 25 Sat vs. Marlins 4:05 pm EDT
Jul 26 Sun vs. Marlins 1:05 pm EDT

Jul 27 Mon vs. Yankees 7:05 pm EDT
Jul 28 Tue vs. Yankees 6:05 pm EDT

Jul 29 Wed @ Yankees 7:05 pm EDT
Jul 30 Thu @ Yankees 7:05 pm EDT

Jul 31 Fri @ Blue Jays 6:37 pm EDT
Aug 1 Sat @ Blue Jays 6:37 pm EDT
Aug 2 Sun @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm EDT

Aug 4 Tue @ Marlins 7:10 pm EDT
Aug 5 Wed @ Marlins 7:10 pm EDT
Aug 6 Thu @ Marlins 7:10 pm EDT

Aug 7 Fri vs. Braves 7:05 pm EDT
Aug 8 Sat vs. Braves 6:05 pm EDT
Aug 9 Sun vs. Braves 1:05 pm EDT
Aug 10 Mon vs. Braves 6:05 pm EDT

Aug 11 Tue vs. Orioles 7:05 pm EDT
Aug 12 Wed vs. Orioles 7:05 pm EDT
Aug 13 Thu vs. Orioles 4:05 pm EDT

Aug 14 Fri vs. Mets 7:05 pm EDT
Aug 15 Sat vs. Mets 6:05 pm EDT
Aug 16 Sun vs. Mets 1:05 pm EDT

Aug 18 Tue @ Red Sox 7:30 pm EDT
Aug 19 Wed @ Red Sox 7:30 pm EDT

Aug 21 Fri @ Braves 7:10 pm EDT
Aug 22 Sat @ Braves 7:10 pm EDT
Aug 23 Sun @ Braves 7:08 pm EDT

Aug 25 Tue @ Nationals 6:05 pm EDT
Aug 26 Wed @ Nationals 6:05 pm EDT
Aug 27 Thu @ Nationals 7:15 pm EDT

Aug 28 Fri vs. Braves 7:05 pm EDT
Aug 29 Sat vs. Braves 1:15 pm EDT
Aug 30 Sun vs. Braves 7:08 pm EDT

Aug 31 Mon vs. Nationals 7:05 pm EDT
Sep 1 Tue vs. Nationals 7:05 pm EDT
Sep 2 Wed vs. Nationals 7:05 pm EDT
Sep 3 Thu vs. Nationals 4:05 pm EDT

Sep 4 Fri @ Mets 7:10 pm EDT
Sep 5 Sat @ Mets 7:10 pm EDT
Sep 6 Sun @ Mets 1:10 pm EDT
Sep 7 Mon @ Mets 1:10 pm EDT

Sep 8 Tue vs. Red Sox 7:05 pm EDT
Sep 9 Wed vs. Red Sox 4:05 pm EDT

Sep 10 Thu @ Marlins 6:40 pm EDT
Sep 11 Fri @ Marlins 7:10 pm EDT
Sep 12 Sat @ Marlins 6:10 pm EDT
Sep 13 Sun @ Marlins 1:10 pm EDT

Sep 15 Tue vs. Mets 7:05 pm EDT
Sep 16 Wed vs. Mets 7:05 pm EDT
Sep 17 Thu vs. Mets 7:05 pm EDT

Sep 18 Fri vs. Blue Jays 7:05 pm EDT
Sep 19 Sat vs. Blue Jays 6:05 pm EDT
Sep 20 Sun vs. Blue Jays TBD

Sep 21 Mon @ Nationals 6:05 pm EDT
Sep 22 Tue @ Nationals 6:05 pm EDT
Sep 23 Wed @ Nationals 6:05 pm EDT

Sep 25 Fri @ Rays 6:40 pm EDT
Sep 26 Sat @ Rays 6:40 pm EDT
Sep 27 Sun @ Rays 3:10 pm EDT

 
Listen Live! Everything from Bach to Rock, Philadelphia's Internet Radio Community
Choose from 20+ Internet Radio Stations today.
 
TOP STORIES
FedEx Driver Shot/Injured in Philadelphia; 4 Arrested in Car Jacking; Robber Shot/Killed by Victim - 10/20 4:32 pm

Woman Killed By Stray Bullet; Driver Shot/Killed on I-95; Obama Drive-in Rally in Philadelphia 10/21 - 10/20 1:54 pm

Supreme Court Rules on Pennsylvania Ballot Count; New Philly Election Offices; Hit-And-Run Arrest - 10/19 11:28 pm

FBI Raids IBEW Local 98 in Philly; AC Officer Saves Suicidal Man; Armenian Protest I-676, I-95 - 10/19 12:37 am

iradiophilly's Halloween Music Radio Station; Listen to the best Halloween playlist in Philadelphia - 10/16 4:28 pm

 
(0) responses
 

THE POST | News | Sports | Culture | Business | Free Forum

 
 

Welcome to iradiophilly! Philadelphia's Internet Radio Community

Welcome! Start listening now for FREE!  The music is always on, so choose a radio station and click to listen. You can find fun Events around Philly and you can list yours on our Events page FREE.  We will also promote cool Philly shows, events and fundraisers on the air FREE. There are also great opportunities to become a sponsor or advertise. iRadioPhilly supports the Philadelphia music and arts scene. If you are a local musician or performer, send us your stuff.  We will play it on our BYO radio station, Philadelphia's Local Stage. We're designing the radio stations and iradiophilly to reflect Philadelphia's music tastes, so we'll want your input. We're glad you're here. Invite your friends.

 
   
   
    FOLLOW: facebook twitter instagram gplus rss rss youtube
HOME | ABOUT | ADVERTISE | CONTACT | EVENTS | PHOTOS | PODCASTS | STATIONS | CONTESTS | SPONSORS | BUSINESSES/ORGs | SCHEDULE | SITEMAP | THE POST   © 2010-20 iradiophilly 501(c)(3)
    Site Design by Bananaland | Built by quadpain media